It’s a Mystery!

And it is :-).

I’ve always loved mysteries.  My mother got me interested in them when I was young so of course I read Nancy Drew and Trixie Belden.  Now my favorites are Agatha Christie (who doesn’t love her?) and Dick Frances.  And I just realized that Sue Grafton’s V is for Vengeance is now out on paperback so my day is made!  I hope yours is good too.

 

http://www.amazon.com/Shattered-Swan-Krystiana-Stacy-Kelly/dp/1479381063/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1353419659&sr=8-1&keywords=The+shattered+swan

Type your thoughts here! :-)

