Sew… wanna try it?

I went to my Facebook page this morning and found this awesome review from a reader who took advantage of the free promotion from Kindle a few months ago.  Unfortunately, she can’t post it on my page or post her review on Amazon since she got the book for free.

Sigh.

But it’s real – and I don’t know her! Check out The Shattered Swan for yourself, $2.99 on Kindle.  I’d love more reviews!!  (and a big Thank You to Kelly)

Kelly:
The Shattered Swan review; I would give this book 5 stars! It went far beyond my expectations for a small very well priced book. It’s exciting twists in plot kept me reading. I loved that I couldn’t predict what was going to happen. I would think one thing and then all the sudden the characters would change again. I loved the question of loyalty this book posed. It was all about who is going to help who when times get hard. Exciting to read! I think I could read it a second time and get just as into it as when I first read it

ZSew

Thank you to the ladies at The Perfect Fit for letting me take this picture.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Shattered-Swan-ebook/dp/B0046H9ZB8/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1355341166&sr=8-2&keywords=the+shattered+swan

http://www.amazon.com/Shattered-Swan-Krystiana-Stacy-Kelly/dp/1479381063/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1355341166&sr=8-1&keywords=the+shattered+swan

Type your thoughts here! :-)

