Help, I need a title!

Good Morning bloggers!  I’m at work putting together and editing all of the stories that I have collected from earthquake survivors.  I’m going to go the self published way again with this book too.  But I need a title.  So I thought, why not do a contest of sorts?  If you can think of a good title for me, I’ll send you copies of The Shattered Swan and The Crumbled Pyramid to read for free!  I’ll also put a thank you with your name in the new book.  🙂

Just so you have an idea, the collection is from people who have survived earthquakes.  I have many from the one in Peru, but I also have stories from earthquake survivors in Turkey and Pakistan.  They talk about what happened during the earthquake, but they also relate their feelings and experiences after the disaster.  

Title idea anyone?  e-mail me: krystianastacykelly@yahoo.com

Thank you and have a great day!!

4 thoughts on “Help, I need a title!

  1. Perhaps there is a quote, or part of a quote, from a survivor that could be used as a title. In a book I’m reading now the chapter titles are one or two word snippets from the quotes from the subject of the book, George Washington.

    Like

Type your thoughts here! :-)

