Happy Father’s Day!

Hello All!

A very happy Father’s Day to everyone!

I changed my background picture today because I got a royalty notice from Amazon. I am so thankful and grateful to anyone and everyone who has bought my self published books on Amazon.

My fervent wish is that anyone who reads those books enjoys them, but I also want to let you know that they have been worked over several times, and CROSS YOUR FINGERS a different version is coming soon, still with Tamara and the earthquake, but professionally edited and in a new genre (YA).

My new background picture is of Machu Picchu, but a view rarely, if ever, seen in travel advertisements. I’m attaching it in this post also.

Have a wonderful day!

picture-1075.jpg

Type your thoughts here! :-)

